The Distant Suns are now confirmed to play Harewood House and 3 other GBFF events! They are at the very top of their unique folk­pop game with crisp, upbeat melodies and warming harmonies generously supplying a comforting air of familiarity whilst simultaneously providing a fresh take on the folk-pop genre. Harewood: Sat 29th May, Sun 30th May & Mon 31st May Lowther: Sat 3rd Jul & Sun 4th Jul Dalkeith: Sat 11th Sep & Sun 12th Sep Arley: Sat 25th Sep & Sun 26th Sep

Read more




News posted on Tuesday 13th April

More from GBFF HQ

Lauren Doyle to play Lowther
Read More
Celtic Man to play Lowther
Read More
The Moondogs to play Harewood
Read More
The Lah Di Dahs
Read More
Annabel Pattinson to play Hardwick
Read More
Dave Ridley to play Knebworth
Read More