Candi's Dog are now confirmed to play Harewood House and 3 other GBFF events! They are at the very top of their unique folk­pop game with crisp, upbeat melodies and warming harmonies generously supplying a comforting air of familiarity whilst simultaneously providing a fresh take on the folk-pop genre. Harewood: Sat 29th May, Sun 30th May & Mon 31st May Lowther: Sat 3rd Jul & Sun 4th Jul Dalkeith: Sat 11th Sep & Sun 12th Sep Arley: Sat 25th Sep & Sun 26th Sep


News posted on Tuesday 13th April 2021

More from GBFF HQ

Arley Customer Feedback
Read More
ARLEY FINALE
Read More
Arley Finale!
Read More
Borde Hill Announcement
Read More
Borde Hill Lineup 2022
Read More
Dalkeith Important Info
Read More