Street Food

We offer a delicious variety of hot ‘street food’. With a mix of all the flavours which are so loved in the UK and new ideas from abroad. From amazing hand-crafted burgers to delicately spiced curries. There is something for every taste and many stalls will offer gluten-free and nut free options too (just ask at the stall).... we’ll have some wonderful sweet treats too!

We have a list of our vegan, vegi and allergen friendly stalls on our virtual whats on guide (ask at info point)

So skip breakfast when you come and try something new!

All our traders are 5 STAR hygeine rating!

The list shown is a sample of previous street food stalls. Attendees may change without prior notice.
Name Links Dietary
Name Links Dietary
800 Degrees Ltd FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100054592682494 Insta: https://www.instagram.com/800degreesbrighton/ VEGAN VEGI
Amani Kitchen FB: https://m.facebook.com/AmaniKitchen.co.uk/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/amanikitchen1 VEGAN VEGI GF
Ampho Artisan Foods Ltd FB: @TasteOfSpainUK Insta: @taste.ofspain VEGAN
Andrew Burns t/a The Veggie Deli Insta: @theveggiedelimcr VEGAN
Anicia's Street Food Insta: Anicia's _Catering VEGAN VEGI GF
Artisan Catering Services VEGAN VEGI GF
Artisan Catering Services - BAO BUNS VEGAN VEGI
Aussie Outback Grill https://www.instagram.com/aussieoutbackgrill?igshid=ZGNjOWZkYTE3MQ==
FB: Aussie Outback Grill Insta: AussieOutbackGrill
GF
Baohemian Ltd FB: Baohemian ltd Insta: Baohemian Ltd VEGAN VEGI GF
Barbican Bao Https://barbicanbao.com
FB: Https://facebook.com/barbicanbao Insta: Https://instagram.com/barbicanbao
VEGAN VEGI GF
Big Mouth Gyoza http://www.bigmouthgyoza.com
FB: www.facebook.com/bigmouthgyoza Insta: www.instagram.com/bigmouthgyoza
VEGAN VEGI
Bina's Kitchen Ltd FB: Bina's kitchen ltd Insta: @binaskitchenltd VEGAN VEGI GF
bowland pork ltd FB: bowlandoutdoorreared
Brennan's Smash Burgers FB: Brennan's Smash Burgers Insta: @brennansmashburgers GF
Cairovan www.cairovan.com
FB: @cairovanfood Insta: cairo_food
VEGAN VEGI GF
Calientes Mexican street food FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100083314808631 Insta: https://www.instagram.com/calientes.mexican.streetfood?igsh=OXhpdnZ2bXBoM3Bi VEGI GF
Canteen www.gocanteen.co.uk
FB: go.canteen Insta: go.canteen
VEGAN VEGI GF
Caribbean Street Food Kitchen -101 Rum Bar FB: 101@rumbar VEGAN VEGI GF
Chakanita https://chakana-restaurant.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/chakanamoseley/ Insta: @chakan_eat
VEGAN VEGI GF
Chop Chop Fresh Salads Ltd Insta: @chopchopsalads VEGAN VEGI GF
Commercial Express www.crayfishcapers.co.uk
FB: Crayfish Capers
GF
Cubinitos Machinseventhire.co.uk
FB: https://www.facebook.com/groups/199026781947177/?ref=share_group_link Insta: Machinevent_hire
VEGAN VEGI GF
Digbys Events Www.digbyscafeandgifts.co.uk
VEGI GF
Eatdutchlekker FB: Lekkereatdutch Insta: Lekkereatdutch VEGAN VEGI GF
Eatdutchlekker Insta: Eatdutchlekker VEGAN VEGI GF
Fabio’s street food
Fabios pizza/ Ryker sausage VEGI
Fergie's Kitchen https://www.fergieskitchen.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/fergieskitchenuk Insta: https://www.instagram.com/fergies.kitchen/
Gochu https://gochu.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/people/Gochurestaurant/100069674797715/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/gochurestaurant/
VEGAN VEGI GF
Gourmet Warriors www.gourmetwarriors.com
FB: facebook.com/gourmetwarriors Insta: instagram.com/gourmetwarriors.com
VEGAN VEGI GF
GRAZE AND VINE Insta: @grazeandvine_ VEGAN VEGI GF
Greek traditional souvlaki ltd FB: https://www.facebook.com/ukgreeksouvlaki/ Insta: https://instagram.com/ukgreeksouvlaki?igshid=1ins5jhyladrw VEGAN VEGI GF
Harewood Hot Food
Harry's Hog Roasts https://www.harryscaterers.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/harryscaterers
Hello Good Pie Ltd FB: @hellogoodpie VEGAN VEGI GF
Hench Burger www.henchburger.co.uk
FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090044357212 Insta: https://www.instagram.com/hench_burger/
VEGAN VEGI GF
Iffet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/sultangozlemelondon VEGI
Jme food VEGAN VEGI GF
Kalasin Catering https://kalasincatering.business.site/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/kalasincatering Insta: little_khao
KATSU & NOODLES FB: https://www.facebook.com/redstarkatsu Insta: redstar_japanese_food VEGI
Kebab Fusion www.kebab-fusion.com
Insta: kebab_fusion24
VEGI
KM Event Catering VEGI GF
Korale Kitchen Limited FB: https://www.facebook.com/Koralekitchen/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/koralekitchen/ VEGAN VEGI GF
KULJOTS KITCHEN FB: https://www.facebook.com/KULJOTSKITCHEN/ VEGAN VEGI GF
landdoughver www.thelanddoughver.com
FB: https://www.facebook.com/The-Land-Doughver-535054153608216/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/the_land_doughver/
VEGAN VEGI
Lebanese street food truck FB: https://www.instagram.com/lebanese_street_food_truck_/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/lebanese_street_food_truck_/ VEGAN VEGI GF
Lime Face Insta: Lime.face
M11 TRADING LTD/ MEXICANO BURRITOS VEGI
MACGAB Limited FB: Nutty Chef Insta: Nuttychef07 VEGAN VEGI
Mama Thai Cuisine http://mamathaicuisine.com
FB: Mama Thai Cuisine Insta: themamathai
VEGI
Mandala Street Food Limited www.mandalastreetfood.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/mandalastreetfooduk Insta: www.instagram.com/mandalastreetfood
VEGAN VEGI
Meat..ing Point UK www.meating-point.co.uk
FB: @meatingpointuk Insta: @Meatingpointuk
VEGAN VEGI GF
Milandy Pizza www.milandypizza.co.uk
FB: https://www.facebook.com/milandypizza Insta: https://www.instagram.com/milandy_pizza/
Monsters Catering VEGAN GF
Mr and Mrs J Pimlott www.parkhillfarm.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/parkhillfarm
Mr Chips
MZ10 TRADING LTD/ KOREN BBQ VEGI
N FAMILY GROUP TRADING LTD
Namaste asian kitchen FB: Namaste asian kitchen Insta: Namaste asian kitchen VEGAN VEGI GF
Nellie Mays [email protected]
FB: Nellie May’s fish & chip co Insta: Nelliemaysfishandchipco
VEGAN VEGI GF
Nomad Kitchen FB: Nomadkitchencardiff Insta: Nomadkitchencardiff VEGAN VEGI GF
OINK BBQ www.oinkbbq.co.uk
FB: oink bbq events catering Insta: oink_bbq
VEGI GF
on the move modern cuisine Insta: on the move modern cuisine VEGAN VEGI GF
Panda catering ltd www.panda-catering.co.uk
FB: facebook.com/pandachinesefood
VEGAN VEGI GF
Pavs Dhaba Insta: @pavsdhabaexpress VEGAN VEGI GF
Pitmaster Insta: Pitmasteruk GF
Pizza Frilli T/A Persian Guyz Insta: https://instagram.com/persianguyz.world?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng%3D%3D&utm_source=qr VEGAN GF
Potjie Man N/A
FB: Potjie Man Insta: potjie_man
VEGAN VEGI GF
R AND J CATERING LTD FB: iloveostrich VEGI GF
Ren's Kitchen FB: Renskitchenchef Insta: RensKitchenOfficiali VEGI GF
Rollinpattywagon Insta: Rollin_patty_wagon_
Roly Poly Ltd t/a ROLY POLY EATS WWW.ROLYPOLYEATS.COM
FB: @rolypolyeats Insta: @rolypolyeats
VEGI GF
S&B Catering ltd anyeventcatering.co.uk
FB: scattering Insta: sandbcatering17
VEGAN VEGI GF
Salt and pepper N/a
Sammy's Kitchen Insta: Sammyskitchennottingham VEGAN VEGI GF
Señor Paella Insta: Senorpaellauk VEGAN VEGI GF
Shake shack - Steak
Simon Sausage
Simply Lahamcun FB: Simply Lahamcun Pizza Insta: Simply_lahmacun
Slumdog
Slumdog Indian https://www.slumdogindian.co.uk
FB: https://www.facebook.com/SlumdogIndianDeliveredEdinburgh/ Insta: slumdogdeliveredSlumd
VEGAN VEGI GF
Smak VEGAN VEGI
Solmar Catering www.sourdoughwraps.com
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/sourdoughwraps/
VEGAN VEGI GF
Somtam Street https://somtam.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/somtamstreetmcr/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/somtamstreet/
VEGAN VEGI GF
spirit n soul VEGAN VEGI GF
Super Bao Street Kitchen Www.superbao.co.uk
FB: @superbaostreetkitchen Insta: @superbao_streetkitchen
VEGAN VEGI GF
TAKA TAKA MAM www.takatakamam.com
FB: takatakamamsouvlaki Insta: takatakamamsouvlaki
VEGAN VEGI GF
Taste of Vietnam
Tayrona Street Food FB: @tayronastreetfood Insta: @tayronastreetfood VEGI GF
Teds Tacos FB: https://www.facebook.com/tedstacos Insta: tedstacos
Thai 2Go VEGI
Thainese( Burmese Street Food) www.thainese.com
FB: Mohaamed Min(burmese Street Food Insta: burmese_street_food
VEGAN VEGI GF
that bucking goat company FB: thatbuckinggoatcompany Insta: thatbuckinggoatcompany
That’s so corny Insta: @thats_socorny VEGI
Thats Mature www.thatsmature.co.uk
FB: thatsmaturetoasties Insta: thatsmaturetoasties
The Big BBQ VEGI GF
The Cheesy Pig https://www.thecheesypig.co.uk/
FB: https://www.facebook.com/CheesyPig/ Insta: https://www.instagram.com/the.cheesypig/
VEGAN VEGI GF
The DONër VEGI
The Gower Dough Co. www.gowerdough.co.uk
FB: @thegowerdoughco Insta: @thegowerdoughco
VEGAN VEGI
The Lankan Kitchen FB: @thelankankitchen Insta: @the_lankankitchen VEGAN VEGI GF
The Mac Master FB: themacmasteruk Insta: themacmasteruk VEGI
The mighty soft shell crab Insta: Themightysoftshellcrab GF
The Woozy Pig www.woozypig.co.uk
FB: https://www.facebook.com/Thewoozypig Insta: https://www.instagram.com/thewoozypig/?hl=en
Time and plaice FB: www.Facebook.com/timeandplaice
Total party hire Black apron catering VEGAN GF
Totally Delicious LTD VEGAN VEGI GF
Totally Delicious Ltd VEGAN VEGI
Typhoon Ten www.typhoonten.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/typhoon.ten Insta: www.instagram/typhoon.ten
VEGAN VEGI
Wahad Ltd www.wahad.co.uk
Insta: @wahadstreetfood
VEGAN VEGI
We Love Wraps
What a Melt Insta: what_a_melt_streetfood VEGI
Wild Street Kitchen www.wildstreetkitchen.com
FB: wildstreetkitchen Insta: wildstreetkitchen
VEGAN VEGI GF
WingerzWingz https://instagram.com/wingerzwingz?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Insta: https://instagram.com/wingerzwingz?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
VEGAN VEGI
Wow bao club VEGAN VEGI GF
Wrap Up & Get Toastie
Yuriko www.yurikosushi.co.uk
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/yuriko
VEGAN VEGI