Wor Vera is an English vintage singer from the with a passion, love and dedication to singing all the oldies from 1940-1960s from Vera Lynn to Dusty Springfield. Harewood: Sat 29th May, Sun 30th May & Mon 31st May Helmingham: Sat 24th Jul & Sun 25th Jul Dalkeith: Sat 11th Sep & Sun 12th Sep Arley: Sat 25th Sep & Sun 26th Sep


News posted on Tuesday 6th April 2021

More from GBFF HQ

Arley Customer Feedback
Read More
ARLEY FINALE
Read More
Arley Finale!
Read More
Borde Hill Announcement
Read More
Borde Hill Lineup 2022
Read More
Dalkeith Important Info
Read More