Wor Vera is an English vintage singer from the with a passion, love and dedication to singing all the oldies from 1940-1960s from Vera Lynn to Dusty Springfield. Harewood: Sat 29th May, Sun 30th May & Mon 31st May Helmingham: Sat 24th Jul & Sun 25th Jul Dalkeith: Sat 11th Sep & Sun 12th Sep Arley: Sat 25th Sep & Sun 26th Sep


News posted on Tuesday 6th April

More from GBFF HQ

BBQ Ben joined by George McIvor (Chairman of the Master Chefs) at Dalkeith
Read More
Lauren Doyle to play Lowther
Read More
Celtic Man to play Lowther
Read More
The Moondogs to play Harewood
Read More
The Lah Di Dahs
Read More
Annabel Pattinson to play Hardwick
Read More