Artisan Market at Ashridge House

We will have a wonderful array of produce on offer at Ashridge House , from local and national producers. From Chocolate to Chutney and Cheese to Chilli Sauces there will be something to delight your tastebuds. A fabulous mix of national and regional producers bringing homemade products to you, which you won’t find in the supermarkets.

Our Artisan Markets are a great place to find something for special. A great place to find a lovely gift, or just treat yourself.

You can find a full list of those trading if you scan the QR codes to view our Virtual Whats On Guide on the day. We hope you find all the tasty delights your heart desires :-D

The list shown is a sample of previous producer stalls. Attendees may change without prior notice.
Name Links Dietary
Name Links Dietary
Ampho Artisan Foods Ltd FB: @TasteOfSpainUK Insta: @taste.ofspain VEGAN
Barbican Bao - http://Https://barbicanbao.com
FB: Https://facebook.com/barbicanbao Insta: Https://instagram.com/barbicanbao
VEGAN VEGI GF
Cabin Crepes
Canteen - http://www.gocanteen.co.uk
FB: go.canteen Insta: go.canteen
VEGAN VEGI GF
Caribbean Street Food Kitchen -101 Rum Bar FB: 101@rumbar VEGAN VEGI GF
Charity Link obo Guide Dogs - http:// www.guidedogs.org.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/GuideDogsUK
Chock Shop Uk Ltd - http://www.chockshop.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/chockshop Insta: @chock_shop
VEGAN VEGI GF
Churros UK - http://www.churrosuk.com
FB: /churrosuk Insta: @churrosuk
VEGAN VEGI
Event Bars and Catering Ltd - T/A Boston Shakers - http://www.bostonshakers.co.uk
FB: www.facebook.com/BostonShakers/ Insta: @BostonShakers
VEGAN VEGI GF
Fabios pizza/ Ryker sausage VEGI
GB BAR
Iffet Insta: https://www.instagram.com/sultangozlemelondon VEGI
KM Event Catering VEGI GF
Lightbulb Promotions ltd
Loraso Ice Cream FB: loraso.icecream Insta: loraso.icecream VEGAN VEGI GF
M11 TRADING LTD/ MEXICANO BURRITOS VEGI
PAMPER FOR YOU LTD - http://pamperforyou.net
FB: pamper4you
Pizza Frilli T/A Persian Guyz Insta: https://instagram.com/persianguyz.world?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng%3D%3D&utm_source=qr VEGAN GF
Salt and pepper - http://N/a
Sweetman's Insta: sweetmans.coffee VEGAN VEGI GF
Taste of Vietnam
Thai 2Go VEGI
The Coffee Box
The Mac Master FB: themacmasteruk Insta: themacmasteruk VEGI
The Woodland Trust - http://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Wahad Ltd - http://www.wahad.co.uk
Insta: @wahadstreetfood
VEGAN VEGI