kidscookery

Kids Cookery Lesson

£3.50

Clear
Quantity:
SKU: KC Category:

Description

Great for kids 3-12 years old. 30-40 min lesson. Classes are 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2.30pm, 3.30pm.

At classes are as follows:
11am – Chocolate Trifle
12pm – Lemon Crunchie
1pm – Chocolate Trifle
2.30pm – Lemon Crunchie
3.30pm – Chocolate Trifle

Fancy the little ones being entertained for around 30 mins, having the chance to get their hands dirty whilst learning how to cook up a fabulous treat, they can take home and eat -while you can stand back, watch & relax & best of all, leave us to clean up!

Terms and Conditions

Date

Hardwick Hall – BH Monday (01/05/2017), Harewood House – Saturday (27/05/2017), Harewood House – Sunday (28/05/2017), Harewood House – BH Monday (29/05/2017), Weston Park – Saturday (27/05/2017), Weston Park – Sunday (28/05/2017), Weston Park – BH Monday (29/05/2017), Kelmarsh Hall – Saturday (08/07/2017), Kelmarsh Hall – Sunday (09/07/2017), Knebworth House – Saturday (22/07/2017), Knebworth House – Sunday (23/07/2017), Castle Howard – Saturday (29/07/2017), Castle Howard – Sunday (30/07/2017), Bowood House – Saturday (26/08/2016), Bowood House – Sunday (27/08/2017), Bowood House – BH Monday (28/08/2017), Arley Hall – Saturday (23/09/2017), Arley Hall – Sunday (24/09/2017)

Time

12noon, 1pm, 2.30pm, 3.30pm